Too Drunk To Dream

…ain’t no drinking when the bottle’s dry…

Isaac Brock onstage with Broken Social Scene

[edit] Video courtesy of http://katuwapitiya.com. Check them out!

Somebody slap me because I must be in a drunken stupor. Modest Mouse frontman Issac Brock treated a B.S.S. audience in Toronto to MM’s “World At Large” with the band providing the “ba,ba,ba,ba,ba,ba,baaa”‘s. And it was good. Well, of course it was good.

This finally completes my “6 degrees of Broken Social Scene” theorem.

December 3, 2008 - Posted by | broken social scene, indie, Issac brock, jameson, Modest Mouse, toodrunktodream, Toronto

3 Comments »

  1. Hi, my name’s Shawn and I’m the owner of http://www.katuwapitiya.com. I noticed that you enjoyed my video of Isaac Brock with Broken Social Scene. Do you mind putting a link to the original blog on your post? It’s just that pitchfork/stereogum were kind enough to refer people to the original site and I’d appreciate the same courtesy! Thanks guys!

    Comment by Anonymous | December 4, 2008 | Reply

  2. Hi, my name’s Shawn and I’m the owner of http://www.katuwapitiya.com. I noticed that you enjoyed my video of Isaac Brock with Broken Social Scene. Do you mind putting a link to the original blog on your post? It’s just that pitchfork/stereogum were kind enough to refer people to the original site and I’d appreciate the same courtesy! Thanks guys!

    Comment by lovehatemusic | December 4, 2008 | Reply

  3. http://katuwapitiya.com/?p=237

    Check them out!

    Comment by TooDrunkToDream | December 9, 2008 | Reply


Leave a Reply

